Gold Star Nutrition Ratings Appear To Work

Can Proper Nutrition Improve Your Productivity?

For the study, researchers zeroed in on Hannaford and Guiding Stars because of the availability of the data. It used data that was provided by Guiding Stars Licensing Co. and from Nielsen ScanTrack to compare the Hannaford and the control group. Julie Greene, healthy living manager at Hannaford, said the Guiding Stars program has been a hit with consumers, helping them navigate confusing claims on packaging that highlight a products nutritional attributes while masking less-healthy ingredients.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://health.heraldtribune.com/2013/11/05/gold-star-nutrition-ratings-appear-to-work/

“My journey started in Nov 2012 when I decided I needed to change my lifestyle,” says Samantha. “At the time my weight was 17 stones. I started my journey by undertaking personal training with Ashley crooks. He advice me to take DA Fitness-Nutrition PRODIET SHAKE, PRO-6 and CLA to help me with my training. After starting regular exercise and supplements, I have found that my energy level are high and I was able to drop 1 stone a month. Now I weigh only 10 stones and am able to fit in to size 8 clothes”.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://finance.yahoo.com/news/lactose-free-supplement-takes-nutrition-100000939.html

New Lactose-Free Supplement Takes the Nutrition Industry by Storm

Are you overeating or eating too often? Are you drinking enough water? The answers to these questions can shed light on changes that you need to make. Headaches and Lack of Concentration Working hard throughout the morning but losing steam by noon? Chances are you need to take a quick break to give your mind a rest. If youre feeling hungry though, your morning and post-lunch routine may be the culprit.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://caloriecount.about.com/can-proper-nutrition-improve-your-productivity-b616742

Leave a Reply

